Welcome

Welcome to the homepage of JB CarConcept! When it comes to automobiles, and more, we are your compotent and reliable partner in Erkrath. Being a company which operates throughout Europe we are at your disposal.

Research & Development

In times of short product lifecycles, technology and the rapid development of innovations, it is becoming increasingly important to remain competitive via research and tests.

Carclinic

Market research is a key component for the success of a specific vehicle model and the entire company in the automotive industry.

Product- & Salestraining

For the market launch of a new vehicle model, it is vital that the dealers and their sales staff get to know the new vehicle and / or its competitors fast and in detail in order to promote sales via comprehensive know-how and fitting arguments.

Vehicle Launch/Events

Maybe you are planning to hold a comprehensive and exciting event, we also view this as part of our mission.

Carhandling/Carcare

Nowadays it is normally no longer sufficient to procure specific vehicles and to deliver them to their place of destination because a significant part of the work is done locally and comprises a considerable factor of your project.

Film- & Photoshooting

Whether for a calendar or to cast a company into the right light, luxury vehicles are used for professional photo shoots more and more frequently.

Promotion

We are already proud to have numerous promotion agencies as our customers because we can not only procure all common vehicles for you but also special promotional vehicles or bizarre vehicles and foil them directly with advertising if desired.

Global Vehicle Logistics

ou are planning a vehicle test in Arjeplog in Sweden, to conduct material tests on the Bahrain International Circuit, to test new air suspension for SUVs in the South American Andes or to shoot an advertising film at Chapman’s Peak Drive in South Africa?
1644

days since opening

1451250

Test Kilometers

788

Projects

120

Satisfied Customers

Here you can find our news

Hello everybody!! We are pleased that our new website with a completely new design is now online and you are now on all information about our portfolio. You can find…

Willkommen

Herzlich Willkommen auf der Homepage von JB CarConcept! Wir sind Ihr kompetenter und zuverlässiger Partner in Erkrath, wenn es um das Thema Automotive und mehr geht. Als europaweit agierendes Unternehmen stehen wir Ihnen jederzeit zur Verfügung.

Forschung & Entwicklung

In Zeiten der Schnelllebigkeit von Produkten, Techniken und der rasanten Entwicklung von Innovationen wird es immer wichtiger, durch Forschungen und Tests im Wettbewerb konkurrenzfähig zu bleiben.

Carclinic

In der Automobilindustrie ist Marktforschung ein wichtiger Bestandteil für den Erfolg eines bestimmten Fahrzeugmodells und des ganzen Unternehmens.

Produktschulung

Für die Markteinführung eines neuen Fahrzeugmodells ist es unumgänglich, dass die Händler und deren Verkäufer schnell und präzise das neue Fahrzeug und/oder dessen Wettbewerber kennenlernen, um den Abverkauf durch umfangreiches Know-How und passende Argumente voranzutreiben.

Fahrzeugpräsentation/Events

Vielleicht planen Sie die Durchführung eines vollumfänglichen und erlebnisreichen Events, auch dies haben wir uns auf die Fahne geschrieben.

Carhandling/Carcare

Heutzutage reicht es meist nicht mehr aus spezifische Fahrzeuge zu beschaffen und diese an Ihren Bestimmungsort zu liefern, denn ein großer Teil Ihrer Arbeit findet vor Ort statt und ist ein erheblicher Faktor Ihres Projektes.

Film- & Fotoaufnahmen

Zu einem professionellen Fotoshooting werden immer häufiger luxuriöse Fahrzeuge genutzt, sei es für einen Kalender oder um ein Unternehmen im richtigen Licht darzustellen.

Promotion

Wir dürfen bereits zahlreiche Promotionagenturen zu unseren Kunden zählen, denn wir können Ihnen alle gängigen Fahrzeuge, aber auch spezielle Werbefahrzeuge oder skurrile Vehikel beschaffen und diese auf Wunsch direkt mit Werbung folieren.

Fahrzeuglogistik

Sie planen eine Fahrzeugerprobung im schwedischen Arjeplog, führen Materialtests auf dem Bahrain International Circuit durch, erproben neue Luftfahrwerke für SUV´s in den südamerikanischen Anden oder drehen einen Werbefilm am Chapman´s Peak Drive in Südafrika.
1277

Tage seit Eröffnung

13092

Kontakte

1298

Projekte

5213

Glückliche Kunden

Hier finden Sie unsere News

Hallo zusammen!! Wir freuen uns, dass unsere neue Homepage mit komplett neuem Design nun online ist und Ihnen fortan alle Infos zu unserem Portfolio gibt. Sie können sich umfassend über…